Winter Schedule

Keep in mind that the schedule could change at any time, so be sure to double check here and on Sign Up Genius! Click HERE to sign up!

Tues. Dec. 8 – Yoga – 1:00pm

Wed. Dec. 9 – Camp 4 – 2:00pm-5:00pm (staff)

Thurs. Dec. 10 – Marshmallow Conversation – 10:00am

Sat. Dec. 12 – Tower/Walk in the Woods “Swap”. Each program 90 minutes, then swap. – 9:00am-12:00pm (fac/staff)

Wed. Dec. 16 – Camp 4 – 2:00pm-5:00pm (staff)

Thurs. Dec. 17 – Marshmallow Conversation – 10:00am

Tues. Jan. 5 – Yoga – 1:00pm

Wed. Jan. 6 – Camp 4 – 2:00pm-5:00pm. 3:30pm-5:00pm fac/staff

Sat. Jan. 9 – Tower/Woods “Swap” – 9:00am-12:00pm

Wed. Jan. 13 – Camp 4 2:00pm-5:00pm.